Study and Prepare with UiPath UiPath-ASAPv1 study material, That's Easy to pass With PracticeMaterial!
Last Updated: Oct 10, 2026
No. of Questions: 151 Questions & Answers with Testing Engine
Download Limit: Unlimited
Pass your real exam with PracticeMaterial latest UiPath-ASAPv1 Practice Materials one-time. All the core knowledge of UiPath UiPath-ASAPv1 exam practice material are valid and reliable, compiled and edited by the experienced experts team, which can help you to deal the difficulties in the real test and pass the UiPath UiPath-ASAPv1 exam certainly.
PracticeMaterial has an unprecedented 99.6% first time pass rate among our customers.
We're so confident of our products that we provide no hassle product exchange.
Ask anyone who has retaken the UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 exam and they will tell you the second registration fee stings more than the first. PracticeMaterial exists to make your first UiPath-ASAPv1 attempt the only one, with 151 practice questions that leave little to chance.
| Certification Vendor: | UiPath |
|---|---|
| Exam Name: | UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 Exam |
| Exam Number: | UiPath-ASAPv1 |
| Exam Duration: | Unknown (varies by exam session; typically ~120–180 minutes) |
| Related Certifications: | UiPath Advanced RPA Developer Professional UiPath Automation Developer Associate |
| Exam Price: | Varies by region (typically around USD 150–300 equivalent) |
| Available Languages: | English |
| Real Exam Qty: | Not publicly disclosed (commonly multiple-choice + scenario-based, approx. 45–60 range in similar UiPath exams) |
| Exam Format: | Scenario-based questions, Multiple choice |
| Passing Score: | Not publicly disclosed by UiPath |
| Certificate Validity Period: | 2 years |
| Recommended Training: | UiPath Academy - Solution Architect Learning Path |
| Exam Registration: | UiPath Certification Portal |
| Sample Questions: | DOWNLOAD DEMO |
| Exam Way: | Online proctored exam via UiPath certification platform or authorized testing provider |
| Pre Condition: | Recommended: UiPath Automation Developer Professional certification or equivalent hands-on experience in UiPath solution design |
| Official Syllabus URL: | https://www.uipath.com/learning/certification |
| Section | Objectives |
|---|---|
| UiPath Platform Design | - Robots deployment models (attended/unattended) - Orchestrator architecture and configuration - Queues, assets, and governance design |
| Security & Compliance | - Auditability and compliance considerations - Credential management and secure automation - Role-based access control (RBAC) |
| Architecture & Solution Design | - High-level solution blueprinting - Scalability and performance design - RPA solution architecture principles |
| Operations & Governance | - Automation lifecycle management - Monitoring and logging strategies - CI/CD for RPA solutions |
| Enterprise Automation Implementation | - Integration with enterprise systems - Exception handling strategy - Reusable component strategy |
UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 is an official certification exam from UiPath, identified by the exam code UiPath-ASAPv1. Pass it and you hold the UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional certification, which sits at the Professional level. It also feeds into related credentials, including UiPath Automation Developer Associate, UiPath Advanced RPA Developer Professional. In practical terms, this certification tells employers your skills have been measured against the vendor's own standard, which is why certified candidates tend to stand out in hiring and promotion decisions.
Expect Not publicly disclosed (commonly multiple-choice + scenario-based, approx. 45–60 range in similar UiPath exams) questions within Unknown (varies by exam session; typically ~120–180 minutes) on the UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 exam. Numbers aside, the real challenge is rhythm: lingering too long on one item quietly steals time from three others. Build the habit of answering, flagging, and moving on, then rehearse the full experience under a countdown with the PracticeMaterial test engine until finishing comfortably early becomes your norm.
Registration for UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 officially runs Varies by region (typically around USD 150–300 equivalent), with Not publicly disclosed by UiPath required to pass. Worth knowing before you book: retakes are billed at the same full Varies by region (typically around USD 150–300 equivalent), so a failed attempt doubles your spend. The smarter sequence is to measure yourself first. When your scores on the PracticeMaterial practice tests clear the passing line with room to spare, consistently, that is your signal to schedule the real thing.
Recommended: UiPath Automation Developer Professional certification or equivalent hands-on experience in UiPath solution design
Because vendors update their policies without much fanfare, verify the latest entry requirements before you book using the official exam page.
Booking for the UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 exam goes through the vendor's official registration channels.
When you choose your slot, note that the exam is delivered Online proctored exam via UiPath certification platform or authorized testing provider.
UiPath lists the following recommended training for UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 candidates.
Courses teach the concepts; repetition makes them exam-ready. Round out whichever training you pick with the 151 practice questions from PracticeMaterial, and each topic stops being theory and starts being points.
Yes, and we encourage it. Download the free PDF demo of the UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 questions from PracticeMaterial and evaluate the quality on your own terms. After you buy, every update for the next 365 days is free, and when that window closes you can extend your update service at half price.
A 100% money-back guarantee applies, governed by clear conditions. If you sit the UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 exam within 60 days of purchase and fail, you can claim a full refund, as long as the exam corresponds to your product. Attempts made within 3 days of purchase are ineligible, as are products you downloaded but never used, free materials, and expired orders; the name on the exam record must match the payer's name. File your claim with a scanned enrollment slip and the official Score Report PDF within 2 days of the exam, and it is settled within 7 days. Rather have a replacement than a refund? You may exchange for two other exam products of equal value, free, and your original product keeps its update service.
Delivery is essentially instantaneous: files unlock for download at payment and arrive in your email within one minute. Some vendors make you wait a day; if 2 hours pass here without delivery, check spam and contact customer service. Install on as many computers as you like, with no restrictions.
The UiPath Automation Solution Architect Professional v1.0 blueprint spans 5 domains. The ones carrying the most weight include Operations & Governance, Architecture & Solution Design, and UiPath Platform Design. The complete domain-by-domain breakdown is in the exam topics section above; treat it as your master checklist and let the weights tell you where your study hours earn the most.
What is the UiPath Document Understanding (DU) Process template purpose role?
Correct Answer: C 🗳️
Explanation: Only visible for PracticeMaterial members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
Which UiPath Task Mining integrator allows for documented tasks to be exported as automaton ideas?
Correct Answer: B 🗳️
Explanation: Only visible for PracticeMaterial members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
What type of applications can be built using UiPath Apps?
Correct Answer: C 🗳️
Explanation: Only visible for PracticeMaterial members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
What is the role of ''WD8"?
Correct Answer: B 🗳️
Explanation: Only visible for PracticeMaterial members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
Which of the following is listed under the use cases of Al Center for handling unstructured data?
Correct Answer: D 🗳️
Explanation: Only visible for PracticeMaterial members. You can sign-up / login (it's free).
Werner
Barbara
Deborah
Gemma
Josephine
Martha
PracticeMaterial is the world's largest certification preparation company with 99.6% Pass Rate History from 71493+ Satisfied Customers in 148 Countries.
Over 71493+ Satisfied Customers
